Technical Team-District level

Dis	trict	t :Ra	jgar	h
-----	-------	-------	------	---

Sno	Block	Area Name	Member Name	Designation	Dept.	Mobile No.
1	Rajgarh	Rajgarh	S B Patidar	DIO	NIC	9425037970
2	Rajgarh	Rajgarh	Bhrigendra singh raghuvanshi	District Manager	E- Governance	9630815116
3	Rajgarh	Rajgarh	Hemant Jaiswal	District Manager	SWAN	8518957260
4	Rajgarh	Rajgarh	Lokendra Lavavanshi	FMS	NIC	9893177686
5	Rajgarh	Rajgarh	Kailash Gupta	FMS	NIC	9425443129
6	Rajgarh	Rajgarh	Abhinav Jain	District Manager	Loksewa	9713445446
7	Rajgarh	Rajgarh	Shanawaj Mizwani	Assistant	Lok Seva	9425625324
8	Rajgarh	Rajgarh	Jitendra Panwar	Sr. Data Manager	Zila Panchayat	9755703064
9	Khilchipur	Khilchipur		Assistant Manager	E- Governance	
10	Zeerapur	Zeerapur	Sandeep khandelwal	Assistant Manager	E- Governance	9907554003
11	Narsinghgarh	Narsinghgarh	Puneet Garg	Assistant Manager	E- Governance	9713571052
12	Biaora	Biaora	Shalini Shrimal	Assistant Manager	E- Governance	9424897609
13	Sarangpur	Sarangpur		Assistant Manager	E- Governance	
14	Sarangpur	Pachore	Deepak Palash	Assistant Manager	E- Governance	7489033151
15	Rajgarh	Rajgarh	Chouhan	Assistant Manager	E- Governance	9770352421